Convenient payment processes, secure and simple

ZAG-compliant payment solutions for secure money transfers

Customer- and merchant-friendly payment processes that can be easily tracked from an accounting perspective are crucial to the success of your project. As a BaFin-licensed payment service provider, secupay offers the right payment solution for numerous use cases, combining the highest technical standards and legally compliant processes.

Pay-outs as single or collective transaction

Use our pay-out solution "eTerminal" for error-free pay-outs after automated verification of all submitted data.

Cashback & couponing pay-outs

Make legally compliant pay-outs to money-back campaign participants with our out-of-the-box online pay-out solution.

Pay-by-link payments

Accept online payments entirely without an online store – using a payment link generated in secuOffice and your customers’ preferred payment methods.

Collecting service for your payment types

Save booking effort and costs: All incoming payments are recorded by secupay and paid out uniformly with a detailed statement.

Simple account reconciliation

Transaction overviews in the merchant backend and provided payment notifications support you in reconciling the payment with the order.

payouts-payments-secupay

The secupay eTerminal

Pay-outs as single or collective transaction

Secupay's "eTerminal" pay-out function is suitable both for companies and platforms that regularly pay out to a closed group of users, e.g. for payments as part of affiliate or interest and redemption payments on crowd investing platforms, and for pay-outs to changing recipients, such as in cashback and couponing campaigns.

As a customer, you order pay-outs via csv upload in the secupay system or via our API interface. We will make the payment at the desired time. You can, but don’t have to, integrate our solution into your systems.

ZAG-compliant money transfer

Secure "money back" for cashback and couponing promotions

Paying out amounts to participants in a cashback promotion can constitute a money transfer business, which, according to the Payment Services Supervision Act (Zahlungsdiensteaufsichtsgesetz - ZAG), may only be carried out by licensed payment service providers. secupay offers companies and marketing agencies specialising in such promotions an immediately usable payout solution that requires no installation at all - for ZAG-compliant cashback payouts.

couponing-payments-secupay
pay-by-link-payments-secupay

Pay by Link

Convenient payment via payment link on all channels

The payment link, which you can integrate into invoices, emails, SMS, etc., lets you offer your customers a convenient payment method. The payment link directs the buyer to a secure payment site hosted by secupay. They can then check out using their preferred payment method. Using secure payment methods with 2-factor authentication saves you from non-payment and is ideal for payment processing your phone or written orders.

MoTo - Mail order / Telephone order

Payments for mail and telephone orders

Accept payments for mail and phone orders quickly and securely with the secupay "eTerminal" and ensure quick completion of the purchase. Our e-Terminal lets you initiate credit card and direct debit collections individually or collectively very easily on your laptop, tablet or smartphone. Our solution does not require any additional hardware or complex installations.

Collections via the eTerminal – how it works:
secuoffice-payments-secupay
Collecting Service

Bundled disbursement of incoming payments

With the Collecting Service in payment transactions, secupay bundles the incoming payments of all payment types and disburses them uniformly with payment advice to the customer’s account. This lets accounting reconcile all income more easily and saves account fees in direct clearing. The payment methods direct debit, credit card and bank transfer are suitable for collecting. Financial clearing is carried out via insolvency-proof escrow accounts.

A reconciliation of accounts.

Match and reconcile transactions in minutes

High-volume reconciliations are among the most time-consuming accounting activities. To support your account reconciliation, secupay offers an intuitive user interface where you can track all payment transactions with their details split by payment type. An automated payment advice note also facilitates the allocation of individual items.

reconciliation-payments-secupay
These companies are already successfully using our payment solutions

References

Customer-oriented Payment solutions
slider-referenzen-sz

sz Reisen

The travel portal sz Reisen needed a simple and secure payment solution for its call centre to complete travel bookings quickly and directly over the phone or as a mail order. A directly usable PSI-compliant solution without integration effort was desired.

Read more

Latest news from 10/14/2022

Good reasons to offer these two types of online money transfers in your checkout.

We will work with you to find the right payment solution for your project!

Contact form

*Mandatory field

Contact form

A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
Personal data
Contact request
*Mandatory field

Contact form

*Mandatory field

Settings cookies

suche-navigation

How can we help you?

Die Darstellung der Website kann nicht in vollem Umfang abgebildet werden.

Um diese Seite vollumfänglich nutzen zu können, wechseln Sie Ihren Browser bitte zu Firefox, Edge or Chrome.

Thank you very much for your message

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone or e-mail.

Best regards
Your secupay team

Email: info@secupay.com | Telephone: +49 (0) 35955 75 50 0
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m

Komfortable Zahlungsprozesse, sicher und einfach

ZAG-konforme Payment-Lösungen für sichere Geldtransfers

Kunden- bzw. händlerfreundliche Zahlprozesse, die sich buchhalterisch einfach nachvollziehen lassen, sind ausschlaggebend für den Erfolg Ihres Projekts. secupay bietet als BaFin-lizensierter Zahlungsdienstleister für zahlreiche Anwendungsfälle die passende Payment Solution und vereint dabei höchste technische Standards und rechtskonforme Prozesse.

Payouts als Einzel- oder Sammeltransaktion

Nutzen Sie unsere Payout-Lösung “eTerminal” für fehlerfreie Auszahlungen nach automatisierter Prüfung aller eingereichten Daten.

Cashback- & Couponing Auszahlungen

Führen Sie rechtssichere Auszahlungen an Teilnehmer von Geld-zurück-Aktionen durch, mit unserer sofort einsetzbaren online Payout-Lösung.

Pay-by-Link Zahlungen

Akzeptieren Sie Online-Zahlungen ganz ohne Onlineshop – mit einem in secuOffice generierten Zahllink und den Zahlarten, die Ihr Kunde bevorzugt.

Collecting-Service für Ihre Zahlarten

Sparen Sie Buchungsaufwand und -kosten: Alle Zahlungseingänge werden von secupay erfasst und einheitlich mit einer detaillierten Abrechnung ausgezahlt.

Einfacher Kontenabgleich

Transaktionsübersichten im Händlerportal und bereitgestellte Zahlungsavise unterstützen Sie beim Abgleich zwischen Zahlung und Auftrag.

payouts-payments-secupay

Das secupay eTerminal

Payouts als Einzel- oder Sammeltransaktion

Die “eTerminal” Payout-Funktion von secupay ist sowohl für Unternehmen und Plattformen geeignet, die regelmäßig an einen geschlossenen Benutzerkreis auszahlen, z.B. bei Zahlungen im Rahmen von Affiliate- oder Zins- und Tilgungszahlungen auf Crowd Investing Plattformen, als auch für Auszahlung an wechselnde Empfänger, wie bei Cashback- und Couponing-Aktionen.

Als Kunde beauftragen Sie Auszahlungen via csv-Upload im secupay-System oder über unsere API-Schnittstelle. Wir führen die Auszahlung zum Wunschzeitpunkt aus. Es ist möglich aber nicht notwendig, unsere Lösung in ihre Systeme zu integrieren.

ZAG-konformer Geldtransfer

Sicheres "Geld-zurück" für Cashback- und Couponing-Aktionen

Die Auszahlung von Beträgen an Teilnehmer einer Cashback-Aktion kann ein Finanztransfergeschäft darstellen, welches nach dem Zahlungsdiensteaufsichtsgesetz (ZAG) nur von lizenzierten Zahlungsdienstleister durchgeführt werden darf. secupay bietet Unternehmen und Marketingagenturen, die sich auf solche Aktionen spezialisiert haben, eine sofort nutzbare Payout-Lösung, die ganz ohne Installation auskommt – für ZAG-konforme Cashback-Auszahlungen.

couponing-payments-secupay
pay-by-link-payments-secupay

Pay by Link

Bequem per Zahllink bezahlen auf allen Kanälen

Mit dem Paymentlink, den Sie in Rechnungen, Emails, SMS etc. integrieren können, bieten Sie Ihren Kunden eine komfortable Bezahlmethode. Der Paymentlink leitet den Käufer zu einer sicheren, von secupay gehosteten Bezahlseite. Hier kann er mit seiner bevorzugten Zahlungsart auschecken. Die Nutzung sicherer Zahlarten mit 2 Faktor Authentifizierung bewahrt Sie vor einem Zahlungsausfall und ist ideal für die Zahlungsabwicklung Ihrer telefonischen oder schriftlichen Bestellungen.

MoTo – Mail order / Telephone order

Zahlungen für Mail- und Telefonbestellungen

Akzeptieren Sie Zahlungen für Mail- und Telefonbestellungen schnell und sicher mit dem secupay “eTerminal” und sorgen Sie damit für einen schnellen Kaufabschluss. Mit unserem e-Terminal initiieren Sie Kreditkarten- und Lastschrifteinzüge einzeln oder gesammelt ganz einfach am Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone. Für unsere Lösung benötigen Sie keine zusätzliche Hardware oder aufwändige Installationen.

Einzüge über das eTerminal - so geht`s:
secuoffice-payments-secupay
Collecting-Service

Gebündeltes Auszahlen von Zahlungseingängen

Mit dem Collecting Service im Zahlungsverkehr bündelt secupay die eingehenden Zahlungen aller Zahlarten und zahlt diese einheitlich mit Avis auf das Konto des Kunden aus. Das ermöglicht der Buchhaltung eine einfachere Abstimmung aller Einnahmen und spart Kontoführungsgebühren beim Directclearing. Für das Collecting eignen sich die Zahlarten Lastschrift, Kreditkarte und Überweisung. Das Finanzclearing erfolgt über insolvenzsichere Treuhandkonten. Die ZAG-konforme Payment-Lösungen für sichere Geldtransfers.

Account Reconciliation

Transaktionen in wenigen Minuten abgleichen und abstimmen

Abgleiche mit hohen Volumen gehören zu den zeitaufwändigsten buchhalterischen Tätigkeiten. Zur Unterstützung Ihrer Kontenabstimmung bietet secupay eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche, auf der Sie alle Zahlungstransaktionen mit ihren Details gesplittet nach Zahlarten nachvollziehen können. Ein automatisiert berereitgestelltes Zahlungsavis erleichtert zudem die Zuordnung einzelner Positionen.

reconciliation-payments-secupay
Diese Unternehmen nutzen bereits erfolgreich unsere Zahllösungen

Referenzen

Kundenorientierte Paymentlösungen
slider-referenzen-sz

sz Reisen

Das Reiseportal sz Reisen benötigte für sein Call Center eine einfach und sichere Zahlungslösung, um Reisebuchungen schnell und direkt am Telefon oder als Mail-Order abzuschließen. Gewünscht wurde eine direkt nutzbare PSI-konforme Lösung ohne Integrationsaufwand.

Weiterlesen »

Aktuelle Nachricht vom 14.10.2022

Warum Sie Ihren Käufern diese zwei Arten der Online-Überweisung anbieten sollten.

Wir finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende Paymentlösung für Ihr Projekt!
Kontaktformular
*Pflichtfeld
Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzhinweise
Kontaktformular
Persönliche Angaben
Kontaktwunsch
*Pflichtfeld
Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzhinweise

Kontaktformular

*Pflichtfeld

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzhinweise
Einstellungen Cookies
suche-navigation
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Die Darstellung der Website kann nicht in vollem Umfang abgebildet werden.

Um diese Seite vollumfänglich nutzen zu können, wechseln Sie Ihren Browser bitte zu Firefox, Edge oder Chrome.

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Nachricht

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail zur Verfügung.

Viele Grüße
Ihr secupay Team

E-Mail: [email protected] | Telefon: +49 (0) 35955 75 50 0
Montag - Freitag 9:00 bis 17:00 Uhr